CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA

NOTICE OF MEETING

You are invited to attend a Meeting of the

PLANNING COMMITTEE

At: Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Swansea

On: Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Time: 2.00 pm

AGENDA

		Fage No.
1	Election of Vice-Chair for the 2015-2016 Municipal Year.	
2	Apologies for Absence.	
3	Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests.	1 - 2
4	Minutes.	
4a	To approve as correct records the following: - Minutes of the Special Planning Committee meeting held on 1 June 2015.	3 - 9
4b	Minutes of the Special Planning Committee meeting held on 4 June 2015.	10 - 15
4c	Minutes of the Special Planning Committee meeting held on 8 June 2015.	16 - 22
4d	Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 9 June 2015.	23 - 28
4e	Minutes of the Special Planning Committee Meeting held on 11 June 2015.	29 - 33
4f	Minutes of the Special Planning Committee meeting held on 30 June 2015.	34 - 38
5	Items for Deferral / Withdrawal.	
6	Determination of Planning Applications under the Town and Country Planning Act 1990.	39 - 120
7	Referral of Planning Application Ref: 2013/1745 from the Area 2 Planning Committee on 3 June 2014, the Development and Management Control Committee on 19 June 2014 and the Planning Committee on the 17 February 2015. Cilibion Saw Mills, Cilibion, Gower - Detached (Rural Enterprise) Dwelling in association with Saw Mill (Outline).	121 - 148

8	Proposed Revocation of 3 No. Tree Preservation Orders.	149 - 150
9	To consider Local Development Plan Allocations.	151 - 224
10	Exclusion of the Public.	225 - 228
11	Enforcement Report.	229 - 231

P. Ana

Patrick Arran Head of Legal, Democratic Services & Procurement Tuesday, 7 July 2015 Contact: Democratic Services - 01792 636923

PLANNING COMMITTEE (12)

Labour Councillors: 8

David W Cole	Paul Lloyd (Chair)
Ann M Cook	Paulette B Smith
Erika T Kirchner	Des WW Thomas
Andrea S Lewis	T Mike White

Liberal Democrat Councillors: 2

Mary H Jones Cheryl L Philpott

Independent Councillors: 1

Ioan M Richard

Conservative Councillor: 1

Anthony C S Colburn			

Note: Quorum for this Committee is 6 Councillors